Life After Life

Life After Life


Даты выхода ... — ...
Страна Великобритания
Смотрящих 3 из 711 917
Общая длительность
Длительность серии 0
Нашли ошибку? Сообщите нам


Life After Life tells the vivid story of the alternate lives of Ursula Todd, who dies one night in 1910, only to be born and survive on the same night. She finds herself time and again, living and dying in different circumstances only to be reborn into a new, alternative iteration of life once more. Her journey spans two World Wars and an encounter with Hitler.

Даты выхода и названия серий