Stephen Fry in Central America

Сериал Stephen Fry in Central America


( 12 )
Даты выхода: 27.08.2015 — 17.09.2015
Страна: UK
Жанры: Adventure, Travel
Канал: ITV
Смотрящих: 38 из 733 386
Общая длительность: 2 hours 52 minutes
Длительность серии: 43
Рейтинг IMDB: 7.2 из 10 48
Нашли ошибку? Сообщите нам


Seven years ago, Stephen Fry travelled through all fifty states of the USA in a black cab. But he's always been fascinated by events south of the border, so now, in this brand new four-part series, he embarks on an adventure into America's backyard.

Travelling through Mexico and the entire Central American isthmus, to the Panamanian border with South America, it's a remarkable trip through some of the oldest civilisations on the planet – Mayan, Aztec and Olmec.

He visits some of the most dangerous, but breathtakingly beautiful, countries as he learns all about the people, the places, the wildlife and the history.

Даты выхода и названия серий